Skip Menu |
 
#SubjectStatusQueueOwnerPriority
  RequestorCreatedToldLast UpdatedTime Left
3838 static-only builds no longer possible open krb5 raeburn (Ken Raeburn) 0
<D.H.Davis@bath.ac.uk>, Richard Basch <Richard.Basch@gs.com>, <arnolds@mpa-garching.mpg.de>, epeisach (Ezra Peisach), sharma <sam.sharma@gat.com> 16 years ago 16 years ago 15 years ago
3087 Double free problems with libcom_err. open krb5 raeburn (Ken Raeburn) 0
<D.H.Davis@bath.ac.uk> 17 years ago 17 years ago 17 years ago
8776 Replay Cache FD Leak new krb5 Nobody in particular 0
Daniel Yeh <D.Yeh@f5.com> 4 years ago 4 years ago 4 years ago
409 Testing of the Application Version String in recvauth.c new krb5 Nobody in particular 50
<DEEngert@anl.gov> 26 years ago 19 years ago
2110 MIT KDC fails to handle unknown padata open krb5 hartmans (Sam Hartman) 0
<DEEngert@anl.gov>, hartmans (Sam Hartman) 19 years ago 19 years ago 19 years ago
8237 Heimdahl Kerberos on MacOSX 10.9.5 using pkinit produces verify error new krb5 Nobody in particular 0
"Machin, Glenn D" <GMachin@sandia.gov> 7 years ago 7 years ago
8296 Bug in src/plugins/preauth/pkinit/pkinit_crypto_openssl.c function load_cas_and_crls new krb5 Nobody in particular 0
"Machin, Glenn D" <GMachin@sandia.gov> 7 years ago 7 years ago
3039 Extend krb5_ccache to support plugable implementations new krb5 Nobody in particular 0
<Henry.B.Hotz@jpl.nasa.gov> 18 years ago 18 years ago 18 years ago
5475 Principal leak in kadm5_get_init_creds new krb5 Nobody in particular 0
Jerry James <Jerry.James@usu.edu> 16 years ago 14 years ago
6880 Keytab file grows to 1Gb in size open krb5 Nobody in particular 50
<Jim.Uren@emc.com> 12 years ago 12 years ago
852 krb5 failure on systems with multiple logical IP interfaces open krb5 raeburn (Ken Raeburn) 50
<Kerry.Thompson@airnz.co.nz> 23 years ago 20 years ago
5664 Cred cache can contain multiple similar tickets during x-realm auth new krb5 Nobody in particular 0
Mark.Phalan@Sun.Com 15 years ago 14 years ago
5665 krb5_get_cred_from_kdc_opt() can return stale creds new krb5 Nobody in particular 0
Mark.Phalan@Sun.Com 15 years ago 14 years ago
5873 kdb5_util/kdb5_ldap_util can core when krb5.conf is misconfigured new krb5 Nobody in particular 0
Mark.Phalan@Sun.Com 15 years ago 12 years ago
5663 kinit -S can fail if using a "fallback" mechanism to determine realm new krb5 Nobody in particular 0
Mark.Phalan@Sun.Com 15 years ago 14 years ago
8505 krb5.conf(5): documentation of auth_to_local unclear and ambiguous new krb5 Nobody in particular 0
Markus Kuhn <Markus.Kuhn@cl.cam.ac.uk> 6 years ago 6 years ago
7022 S4U cross realm error new krb5 Nobody in particular 0
Mukul Agarwal <Mukul.Agarwal@citrix.com> 11 years ago 11 years ago
6788 document preferred_preauth_types new krb5 Nobody in particular 0
Nicolas Williams <Nicolas.Williams@oracle.com>, hartmans (Sam Hartman) 12 years ago 12 years ago 12 years ago
1132 Aname_to_lname RULEs parsing bugs new krb5 Nobody in particular 50
<Nicolas.Williams@ubsw.com>, "Richard E. Silverman" <res@qoxp.net> 20 years ago
6780 [PATCH] Compile problem on AIX5 new krb5 Nobody in particular 0
Olaf Flebbe <O.Flebbe@science-computing.de> 12 years ago 12 years ago
6781 pkinit.h is missing autoconf.h new krb5 Nobody in particular 0
Olaf Flebbe <O.Flebbe@science-computing.de> 12 years ago 12 years ago
9021 'make check' in krb5-1.19.2 produces failures when pyrad module is installed on PowerPC Mac OS X 10.4.11, Tiger new krb5 Nobody in particular 0
Peter Dyballa <Peter_Dyballa@Web.DE> 1 year ago 1 year ago
9020 Make check fails on PowerPC Mac OS X 10.4.11, Tiger new krb5 Nobody in particular 0
Peter Dyballa <Peter_Dyballa@Web.DE> 1 year ago 1 year ago
7621 1.10.5 - iprop full-resync can still result in bad ulog header (reporting current with old data) new krb5 Nobody in particular 0
Richard Basch <Richard.Basch@gs.com> 10 years ago 10 years ago
7154 krb5-1.10.1: "kadmin -kt" does not work similar to "kinit -kt" new krb5 Nobody in particular 0
Richard Basch <Richard.Basch@gs.com> 11 years ago 11 years ago
6518 Krb documentation: Mapping Hostnames onto Kerberos Realms and Hostnames for KDCs new krb5 tlyu (Taylor Yu) 0
"Sharma, Shambhulal" <Shambhulal.Sharma@ga.com> 13 years ago 13 years ago 13 years ago
5441 acct exp only sent in AS-REP new krb5 Shawn.Emery@Sun.COM (Shawn Emery) 0
Shawn.Emery@Sun.COM (Shawn Emery) 16 years ago 14 years ago
3064 Solaris client and 1.4 kadmind new krb5 Shawn.Emery@Sun.COM (Shawn Emery) 0
Shawn.Emery@Sun.COM (Shawn Emery) 18 years ago 18 years ago 14 years ago
889 vast clock skew allows negative-life tickets open krb5 Nobody in particular 25
Arun A Tharuvai <aatharuv@MIT.EDU>, <nocturne@arepa.com> 22 years ago 11 years ago
4345 des-cbc-md5 new krb5 Nobody in particular 0
"Arlene Berry" <aberry0364@hotmail.com> 16 years ago 16 years ago
6604 issues with gss_inquire_context and gss_display_context when using SPNEGO new krb5 Nobody in particular 0
"Arlene Berry" <aberry@likewise.com> 13 years ago 13 years ago 13 years ago
6673 S4U2Proxy and kvno error new krb5 Nobody in particular 0
"Arlene Berry" <aberry@likewise.com> 13 years ago 13 years ago 13 years ago
6695 gss_wrap_iov/gss_unwrap_iov and SSPI new krb5 Nobody in particular 0
"Arlene Berry" <aberry@likewise.com> 13 years ago 13 years ago
6569 krb5-1.7 hangs on Solaris new krb5 Nobody in particular 0
"Arlene Berry" <aberry@likewise.com> 13 years ago 13 years ago 11 years ago
6930 segfault when unloading libraries on old O/S new krb5 Nobody in particular 0
"Arlene Berry" <aberry@likewise.com> 11 years ago 11 years ago
6947 gss_acquire_cred_impersonate_name mechanism selection new krb5 Nobody in particular 0
"Arlene Berry" <aberry@likewise.com> 11 years ago 11 years ago
6848 gss library minor status codes are not exposed new krb5 Nobody in particular 0
"Arlene Berry" <aberry@likewise.com> 12 years ago 12 years ago 12 years ago
6705 plugins don't build on HP-UX new krb5 Nobody in particular 0
"Arlene Berry" <aberry@likewise.com> 13 years ago 13 years ago 13 years ago
8974 Add new PAC_INFO_BUFFER structure for compatibility with latest MS-PAC update new krb5 Nobody in particular 0
Alexander Bokovoy <abokovoy@redhat.com> 2 years ago 2 years ago
7450 kinit -R --all would be nice new krb5 Nobody in particular 0
<adehnert@mit.edu> 10 years ago 10 years ago
8712 Documentation__LDAP backend on Ubuntu 10.4 (lucid) new krb5 Nobody in particular 0
Allan Tyson <allan.tyson@gmail.com> 4 years ago 4 years ago
9018 Bugs while authenticating to azure files new krb5 Nobody in particular 0
Amandeep Gautam <amandeepgautam5@gmail.com> 1 year ago 1 year ago 1 year ago
1040 krb5-config --libs omits -lresolv new krb5 Nobody in particular 25
<amu@alum.mit.edu> 21 years ago 20 years ago
7222 gss_accept_sec_context doesn't allow for clock skew new krb5 Nobody in particular 0
Arlene Berry <arlene.berry@isilon.com> 10 years ago 10 years ago
5638 Move CCacheServer to per-user launchd context open krb5 austinj (Austin Jennings) 0
austinj (Austin Jennings) 15 years ago 15 years ago
8450 KDC has no support for padata type while using t_s4u from git new krb5 Nobody in particular 0
Bar Hofesh <bar.hofesh@safe-t.com> 6 years ago 6 years ago
7676 1.10.5 & 1.10.6 kpropd patch new krb5 Nobody in particular 0
<basch@MIT.EDU> 9 years ago 9 years ago
7432 krb5-1.10.3: Updating krbtgt with kvno 0 new krb5 Nobody in particular 0
Richard Basch <basch@alum.mit.edu> 10 years ago 10 years ago 10 years ago
7140 krb5-1.10.1 iprop issues new krb5 Nobody in particular 0
Richard Basch <basch@alum.mit.edu> 11 years ago 11 years ago 11 years ago
7714 Explicit salt values can induce Solaris kinit crash new krb5 Nobody in particular 0
Richard Basch <basch@alum.mit.edu> 9 years ago 8 years ago 8 years ago
Page 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11