Skip Menu |
 
#SubjectStatusQueueOwnerPriority
  RequestorCreatedToldLast UpdatedTime Left
7022 S4U cross realm error new krb5 Nobody in particular 0
Mukul Agarwal <Mukul.Agarwal@citrix.com> 11 years ago 11 years ago
6695 gss_wrap_iov/gss_unwrap_iov and SSPI new krb5 Nobody in particular 0
"Arlene Berry" <aberry@likewise.com> 13 years ago 13 years ago
7013 looping detected in init_creds_step_request() new krb5 Nobody in particular 0
"Kevin Wasserman" <krwasserman@hotmail.com> 11 years ago 11 years ago 11 years ago
6406 useless error message from krb5kdc new krb5 Nobody in particular 0
raeburn (Ken Raeburn) 14 years ago 14 years ago
6369 lib/rpc should have way to register with secure rpcbind using unix domain socket new krb5 Nobody in particular 0
Ezra Peisach <epeisach@bu.edu>, epeisach (Ezra Peisach) 14 years ago 14 years ago
6574 prompter users should zero out reply data before freeing it new krb5 Nobody in particular 0
wfiveash (Will Fiveash) 13 years ago 13 years ago
1479 kdc.conf should allow KDC directory re-homing new krb5 Nobody in particular 0
tlyu (Taylor Yu) 20 years ago 17 years ago
6416 kinit and krb5_get_init_creds_password discard error message state new krb5 Nobody in particular 0
hartmans (Sam Hartman) 14 years ago 14 years ago
8551 Crypto providers not updating cipher state when 1 block plaintext is encrypted new krb5 Nobody in particular 0
wfiveash (Will Fiveash) 6 years ago 6 years ago
7154 krb5-1.10.1: "kadmin -kt" does not work similar to "kinit -kt" new krb5 Nobody in particular 0
Richard Basch <Richard.Basch@gs.com> 11 years ago 11 years ago
6677 auth_to_local_names is useless new krb5 Nobody in particular 0
Peter Eriksson <peter@ifm.liu.se> 13 years ago 13 years ago
1685 consider calling remove_error_table() in krb5_free_context() new krb5 Nobody in particular 0
tlyu (Taylor Yu) 20 years ago 20 years ago
6747 openssl k5crypto back end should not require openssl-1.0 new krb5 Nobody in particular 0
tlyu (Taylor Yu) 13 years ago 13 years ago
668 unify sam_track_id data; securid fixes new krb5 Nobody in particular 50
<fcusack@iconnet.net> 24 years ago 19 years ago
6673 S4U2Proxy and kvno error new krb5 Nobody in particular 0
"Arlene Berry" <aberry@likewise.com> 13 years ago 13 years ago 13 years ago
6708 logging preauth (patch available) new krb5 Nobody in particular 0
Jeff Blaine <jblaine@kickflop.net> 13 years ago 13 years ago
6706 Re: Small kdc/kdc_preauth.c mods for your consideration new krb5 Nobody in particular 0
Jeff Blaine <jblaine@kickflop.net> 13 years ago 13 years ago
6788 document preferred_preauth_types new krb5 Nobody in particular 0
Nicolas Williams <Nicolas.Williams@oracle.com>, hartmans (Sam Hartman) 12 years ago 12 years ago 12 years ago
8958 Impersonating oneself (with S4U2Self) yields a confusing library error new krb5 Nobody in particular 0
ghudson@mit.edu (Greg Hudson) 2 years ago 2 years ago
6549 Documentation typo for auth_to_local new krb5 Nobody in particular 0
Chris <chris@deksai.com> 13 years ago 13 years ago
6537 Please provide a way for administrators to determine the KDC of a realm new krb5 Nobody in particular 0
hartmans (Sam Hartman) 14 years ago 14 years ago
5841 GSSAPI Error Display Bug new krb5 tlyu (Taylor Yu) 0
David Bartley <dtbartle@csclub.uwaterloo.ca> 15 years ago 14 years ago
1527 krb5_rd_safe_basic() throws exception when sender_addr is NULL new krb5 Nobody in particular 0
jaltman (Jeffrey Altman) 20 years ago 20 years ago 20 years ago
3181 init_ctx.c has goto labels crossing outside of switch arms new krb5 Nobody in particular 0
hartmans (Sam Hartman) 17 years ago 17 years ago
8382 kerberos 1.14 core dumps on Solaris 5.11 new krb5 Nobody in particular 0
Phalgun Vaddepalli <phalgun251@gmail.com> 7 years ago 7 years ago 7 years ago
6780 [PATCH] Compile problem on AIX5 new krb5 Nobody in particular 0
Olaf Flebbe <O.Flebbe@science-computing.de> 12 years ago 12 years ago
6670 Samba 4 DB bridge plugin for KDC new krb5 Nobody in particular 0
simos (Simo Sorce) 13 years ago 13 years ago
6710 1.8 build failure only when CPPFLAGS=-DDEBUG new krb5 Nobody in particular 0
Russ Allbery <devnull@mit.edu>, Jeff Blaine <jblaine@kickflop.net> 13 years ago 13 years ago 8 years ago
6646 Getting ERROR :STATUS_LOGON_FAILURE (0xc000006d) for SMB Tree Connect Andx Request :windows2008 AD and Windows7 client new krb5 Nobody in particular 0
"Kumar, Sanjay (SSBU)" <sanjayks@netapp.com> 13 years ago 13 years ago
6716 preauth mech duality causes havoc new krb5 Nobody in particular 0
Jeff Blaine <jblaine@kickflop.net> 13 years ago 13 years ago
6476 feature: krb5kdc as a wait service. new krb5 Nobody in particular 0
Roland C. Dowdeswell <elric@imrryr.org> 14 years ago 12 years ago 12 years ago
6522 bugs in generating kadmin service principal name from hostname new krb5 Nobody in particular 0
raeburn (Ken Raeburn) 14 years ago 14 years ago
1511 reconsider structure of code for locating and contacting kdc, krb524d, kpasswd new krb5 Nobody in particular 0
raeburn (Ken Raeburn) 20 years ago 20 years ago
6513 krb-1.7 kadmind not logging IP address of requests new krb5 Nobody in particular 0
Ed Ravin <eravin@panix.com> 14 years ago 14 years ago 14 years ago
2116 getsockname argument handling new krb5 Nobody in particular 0
raeburn (Ken Raeburn) 19 years ago 19 years ago
6409 use of fsync new krb5 Nobody in particular 0
raeburn (Ken Raeburn) 14 years ago 14 years ago
6963 kpasswd changes have mod_princ kadmind@REALM new krb5 kaduk@MIT.EDU (Benjamin Kaduk) 0
simos (Simo Sorce) 11 years ago 11 years ago
6848 gss library minor status codes are not exposed new krb5 Nobody in particular 0
"Arlene Berry" <aberry@likewise.com> 12 years ago 12 years ago 12 years ago
5664 Cred cache can contain multiple similar tickets during x-realm auth new krb5 Nobody in particular 0
Mark.Phalan@Sun.Com 15 years ago 15 years ago
6940 libgssapi_krb5 fails to deinitialize when unloaded new krb5 Nobody in particular 0
Sam Hartman <hartmans@debian.org> 11 years ago 11 years ago
1221 password history should use master key new krb5 Nobody in particular 0
hartmans (Sam Hartman) 20 years ago 8 years ago
658 new creds API prompter_fct doesn't use sam_type_name new krb5 Nobody in particular 25
<fcusack@iconnet.net> 24 years ago 19 years ago
1408 krb5_rc_dfl_expunge() bug new krb5 Nobody in particular 0
Mike Eisler <mike@eisler.com> 20 years ago 19 years ago
8974 Add new PAC_INFO_BUFFER structure for compatibility with latest MS-PAC update new krb5 Nobody in particular 0
Alexander Bokovoy <abokovoy@redhat.com> 2 years ago 2 years ago
6836 accept_sec_context RFC4121 support bug in 1.6.4-beta1 new krb5 Nobody in particular 0
Derrick Brashear <shadow@gmail.com> 12 years ago 12 years ago
3033 load heimdal kdb dump format new krb5 tlyu (Taylor Yu) 0
"Henry B. Hotz" <hotz@jpl.nasa.gov> 18 years ago 18 years ago 14 years ago
6947 gss_acquire_cred_impersonate_name mechanism selection new krb5 Nobody in particular 0
"Arlene Berry" <aberry@likewise.com> 11 years ago 11 years ago
7140 krb5-1.10.1 iprop issues new krb5 Nobody in particular 0
Richard Basch <basch@alum.mit.edu> 11 years ago 11 years ago 11 years ago
7157 krb5-1.10.1 iprop fixes new krb5 Nobody in particular 0
Richard Basch <basch@alum.mit.edu> 11 years ago 11 years ago 11 years ago
8376 add usage information for kdb5_util subcommands new krb5 Nobody in particular 0
Karl-Philipp Richter <krichter@posteo.de> 7 years ago 7 years ago
Page 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11