Skip Menu |
 
#SubjectStatusQueueOwnerPriority
  RequestorCreatedToldLast UpdatedTime Left
6522 bugs in generating kadmin service principal name from hostname new krb5 Nobody in particular 0
raeburn (Ken Raeburn) 14 years ago 14 years ago
6513 krb-1.7 kadmind not logging IP address of requests new krb5 Nobody in particular 0
Ed Ravin <eravin@panix.com> 14 years ago 14 years ago 14 years ago
6409 use of fsync new krb5 Nobody in particular 0
raeburn (Ken Raeburn) 14 years ago 14 years ago
6963 kpasswd changes have mod_princ kadmind@REALM new krb5 kaduk@MIT.EDU (Benjamin Kaduk) 0
simos (Simo Sorce) 11 years ago 11 years ago
6848 gss library minor status codes are not exposed new krb5 Nobody in particular 0
"Arlene Berry" <aberry@likewise.com> 12 years ago 12 years ago 12 years ago
6940 libgssapi_krb5 fails to deinitialize when unloaded new krb5 Nobody in particular 0
Sam Hartman <hartmans@debian.org> 11 years ago 11 years ago
1221 password history should use master key new krb5 Nobody in particular 0
hartmans (Sam Hartman) 20 years ago 8 years ago
6836 accept_sec_context RFC4121 support bug in 1.6.4-beta1 new krb5 Nobody in particular 0
Derrick Brashear <shadow@gmail.com> 12 years ago 12 years ago
3033 load heimdal kdb dump format new krb5 tlyu (Taylor Yu) 0
"Henry B. Hotz" <hotz@jpl.nasa.gov> 18 years ago 18 years ago 14 years ago
6947 gss_acquire_cred_impersonate_name mechanism selection new krb5 Nobody in particular 0
"Arlene Berry" <aberry@likewise.com> 11 years ago 11 years ago
7140 krb5-1.10.1 iprop issues new krb5 Nobody in particular 0
Richard Basch <basch@alum.mit.edu> 11 years ago 11 years ago 11 years ago
7157 krb5-1.10.1 iprop fixes new krb5 Nobody in particular 0
Richard Basch <basch@alum.mit.edu> 11 years ago 11 years ago 11 years ago
6741 bug report: "too many SRV records" becomes "no SRV records" new krb5 Nobody in particular 0
"Richard E. Silverman" <res@qoxp.net> 13 years ago 13 years ago
7028 libgssapi_krb5.so.2.2 crashes new krb5 Nobody in particular 0
<patrick.obergfoell@kern.ag> 11 years ago 11 years ago
6709 patch against trunk/src/kdc/main.c for more logging info new krb5 Nobody in particular 0
Jeff Blaine <jblaine@kickflop.net> 13 years ago 13 years ago
6930 segfault when unloading libraries on old O/S new krb5 Nobody in particular 0
"Arlene Berry" <aberry@likewise.com> 12 years ago 12 years ago
6518 Krb documentation: Mapping Hostnames onto Kerberos Realms and Hostnames for KDCs new krb5 tlyu (Taylor Yu) 0
"Sharma, Shambhulal" <Shambhulal.Sharma@ga.com> 14 years ago 14 years ago 14 years ago
6782 Master KDC lookup can use SRV lookups despite profile KDC configuration new krb5 Nobody in particular 0
ghudson@mit.edu (Greg Hudson) 12 years ago 9 years ago
7108 Move build system to top level new krb5 Nobody in particular 0
ghudson@mit.edu (Greg Hudson) 11 years ago 11 years ago
6569 krb5-1.7 hangs on Solaris new krb5 Nobody in particular 0
"Arlene Berry" <aberry@likewise.com> 13 years ago 13 years ago 12 years ago
6619 "wrong principal in request" should name the principals new krb5 Nobody in particular 0
raeburn (Ken Raeburn) 13 years ago 13 years ago
6752 CloseHandle() calls in cc_mslsa.c should be changed to LsaDeregisterLogonProcess() new krb5 Nobody in particular 0
Jamie Kirkpatrick <jkp@kirkconsulting.co.uk> 13 years ago 13 years ago
6641 Typed-in master passwords should use enctypes in K/M entry new krb5 Nobody in particular 0
ghudson@mit.edu (Greg Hudson) 13 years ago 13 years ago
7122 krb5 1.10.1 PKINIT assumes server certificate has a Subject Alternative Name X.509v3 Extension new krb5 Nobody in particular 0
Roy Keene <roy.s.keene@us.army.mil> 11 years ago 11 years ago 11 years ago
7004 get_creds should restore authdata for non-referral fallback new krb5 Nobody in particular 0
ghudson@mit.edu (Greg Hudson) 11 years ago 11 years ago
6604 issues with gss_inquire_context and gss_display_context when using SPNEGO new krb5 Nobody in particular 0
"Arlene Berry" <aberry@likewise.com> 13 years ago 13 years ago 13 years ago
7044 gss_init_sec_context misbehaves on mismatched credentials new krb5 Nobody in particular 0
ghudson@mit.edu (Greg Hudson) 11 years ago 11 years ago
6935 cannot cross compile new krb5 Nobody in particular 0
Dirk Zimoch <dirk.zimoch@psi.ch> 12 years ago 12 years ago
6759 problem with renewing ticket. valid starting date eq renew until new krb5 Nobody in particular 0
áÎÔÏÎ <fr.butch@gmail.com> 12 years ago 12 years ago
6705 plugins don't build on HP-UX new krb5 Nobody in particular 0
"Arlene Berry" <aberry@likewise.com> 13 years ago 13 years ago 13 years ago
6314 python configuration new krb5 Nobody in particular 0
raeburn (Ken Raeburn) 14 years ago 13 years ago 13 years ago
7893 consider tweaking kinit -k behavior new krb5 Nobody in particular 0
kaduk@MIT.EDU (Benjamin Kaduk) 9 years ago 9 years ago
8706 Resource leak in get_best_princ_for_target() new krb5 Nobody in particular 0
Bean Zhang <bean.zhang@centrify.com> 5 years ago 5 years ago
8618 ksu doesn't exit nonzero new krb5 Nobody in particular 0
Todd Lubin <tlubin@janestreet.com> 5 years ago 5 years ago
8625 Caching Forwarded TGTs new krb5 Nobody in particular 0
Todd Lubin <tlubin@janestreet.com> 5 years ago 5 years ago 5 years ago
8039 rename pkinit_identity/pkinit_identities parameters new krb5 Nobody in particular 0
tlyu (Taylor Yu) 8 years ago 8 years ago
8776 Replay Cache FD Leak new krb5 Nobody in particular 0
Daniel Yeh <D.Yeh@f5.com> 4 years ago 4 years ago 4 years ago
8705 Resource leak in resolve_target_cache() new krb5 Nobody in particular 0
Bean Zhang <bean.zhang@centrify.com> 5 years ago 5 years ago
8814 Listing third-party KDC modules new krb5 Nobody in particular 0
Дилян Палаузов <dilyan.palauzov@aegee.org> 4 years ago 4 years ago 4 years ago
8681 False-positive replays in {mk,rd}_{cred,safe,priv} new krb5 Nobody in particular 0
Tiffany Tang <tiffany.tang@oracle.com> 5 years ago 5 years ago
8054 spurious "Communication failure" from kadmind with certain policy values new krb5 Nobody in particular 0
tlyu (Taylor Yu) 8 years ago 8 years ago
8020 rename() failure in src/util/profile/prof_file.c:write_data_to_file() new krb5 Nobody in particular 0
Tsu-Phong Wu <tsu-phong.wu@oracle.com> 8 years ago 8 years ago 8 years ago
8416 GSSAPI: External mechanism library loading issues new krb5 Nobody in particular 0
Idan Freiberg <speidy@gmail.com> 7 years ago 7 years ago
8151 used-uninited errors (false positives?) on OpenWrt/GCC 4.8 new krb5 Nobody in particular 0
"W.Michael Petullo" <mike@flyn.org> 8 years ago 7 years ago
8505 krb5.conf(5): documentation of auth_to_local unclear and ambiguous new krb5 Nobody in particular 0
Markus Kuhn <Markus.Kuhn@cl.cam.ac.uk> 6 years ago 6 years ago
8397 ksu does not obey k5login_directory new krb5 Nobody in particular 0
Robbie Harwood <rharwood@redhat.com> 7 years ago 7 years ago
8701 Resource leak in kr_remote_send() new krb5 Nobody in particular 0
Bean Zhang <bean.zhang@centrify.com> 5 years ago 5 years ago
8042 kadmind w/interactive master key + full resync = dump failure new krb5 Nobody in particular 0
Shawn Emery <shawn.emery@oracle.com> 8 years ago 8 years ago 8 years ago
7900 Seg fault when principal key cannot be read new krb5 Nobody in particular 0
Robin McCorkell <rmccorkell@karoshi.org.uk> 9 years ago 9 years ago
8377 Improve message "kdb5_util: Configuration file does not specify default realm while getting default realm" new krb5 Nobody in particular 0
Karl-Philipp Richter <krichter@posteo.de> 7 years ago 7 years ago
Page 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11