Skip Menu |
 
#SubjectStatusQueueOwnerPriority
  RequestorCreatedToldLast UpdatedTime Left
6682 krb5_get_init_creds_password() is inconsistent about when it warns about impending expiration open krb5 Nobody in particular 25
<nalin@redhat.com> 13 years ago 13 years ago 13 years ago
6705 plugins don't build on HP-UX new krb5 Nobody in particular 0
"Arlene Berry" <aberry@likewise.com> 13 years ago 13 years ago 13 years ago
6710 1.8 build failure only when CPPFLAGS=-DDEBUG new krb5 Nobody in particular 0
Russ Allbery <devnull@mit.edu>, Jeff Blaine <jblaine@kickflop.net> 13 years ago 13 years ago 9 years ago
6476 feature: krb5kdc as a wait service. new krb5 Nobody in particular 0
Roland C. Dowdeswell <elric@imrryr.org> 14 years ago 12 years ago 12 years ago
1026 non-MIT-style-licensed code in krb5 libs (Blame Canada!) open krb5 tlyu (Taylor Yu) 25
<danw@ximian.com> 21 years ago 12 years ago 7 years ago
6803 Config variable for default ccache directory open krb5 Nobody in particular 0
ghudson@mit.edu (Greg Hudson) 12 years ago 12 years ago 12 years ago
6788 document preferred_preauth_types new krb5 Nobody in particular 0
Nicolas Williams <Nicolas.Williams@oracle.com>, hartmans (Sam Hartman) 12 years ago 12 years ago 12 years ago
6848 gss library minor status codes are not exposed new krb5 Nobody in particular 0
"Arlene Berry" <aberry@likewise.com> 12 years ago 12 years ago 12 years ago
6998 kadmin incremental propagation full resync multiple processes spawned open krb5 Nobody in particular 50
<henson@csupomona.edu> 11 years ago 11 years ago 11 years ago
7013 looping detected in init_creds_step_request() new krb5 Nobody in particular 0
"Kevin Wasserman" <krwasserman@hotmail.com> 11 years ago 11 years ago 11 years ago
7122 krb5 1.10.1 PKINIT assumes server certificate has a Subject Alternative Name X.509v3 Extension new krb5 Nobody in particular 0
Roy Keene <roy.s.keene@us.army.mil> 11 years ago 11 years ago 11 years ago
7123 [BUG] poor error message when /tmp is not writable open krb5 Nobody in particular 0
Rob Crittenden <rcritten@redhat.com> 11 years ago 11 years ago 11 years ago
7140 krb5-1.10.1 iprop issues new krb5 Nobody in particular 0
Richard Basch <basch@alum.mit.edu> 11 years ago 11 years ago 11 years ago
7149 Some important misconfigurations of the PKINIT plugin do not cause useful printout to KRB5_TRACE. open krb5 Nobody in particular 50
"Henry B. Hotz" <hotz@jpl.nasa.gov> 11 years ago 11 years ago 11 years ago
7157 krb5-1.10.1 iprop fixes new krb5 Nobody in particular 0
Richard Basch <basch@alum.mit.edu> 11 years ago 11 years ago 11 years ago
6566 UDP datagrams > 4K do not work. open krb5 ghudson@mit.edu (Greg Hudson) 0
<elric@mournblade.imrryr.org> 13 years ago 11 years ago 11 years ago
7389 Some apps use hostname:port hostbased svc princs new krb5 Nobody in particular 0
Nico Williams <nico@cryptonector.com> 10 years ago 10 years ago 10 years ago
7432 krb5-1.10.3: Updating krbtgt with kvno 0 new krb5 Nobody in particular 0
Richard Basch <basch@alum.mit.edu> 10 years ago 10 years ago 10 years ago
7502 kldap plugin always writes to krbLastAdminUnlock open krb5 Nobody in particular 25
<nalin@redhat.com> 10 years ago 10 years ago 10 years ago
7784 krb5-1.12 beta2 - kpropd ulog_replay failed error new krb5 Nobody in particular 0
Richard Basch <basch@alum.mit.edu> 9 years ago 9 years ago 9 years ago
7851 keyring ccache cannot store creds with same server principal new krb5 Nobody in particular 0
Sumit Bose <sbose@redhat.com> 9 years ago 9 years ago 9 years ago
7936 document confusing similarity of pkinit_identity and pkinit_identities open krb5 tlyu (Taylor Yu) 0
ghudson@mit.edu (Greg Hudson) 9 years ago 9 years ago 8 years ago
8020 rename() failure in src/util/profile/prof_file.c:write_data_to_file() new krb5 Nobody in particular 0
Tsu-Phong Wu <tsu-phong.wu@oracle.com> 8 years ago 8 years ago 8 years ago
8042 kadmind w/interactive master key + full resync = dump failure new krb5 Nobody in particular 0
Shawn Emery <shawn.emery@oracle.com> 8 years ago 8 years ago 8 years ago
8150 SUBSTR caseExactSubstringsMatch in kerberos.schema new krb5 Nobody in particular 0
Michael Ströder <michael@stroeder.com> 8 years ago 8 years ago 8 years ago
7714 Explicit salt values can induce Solaris kinit crash new krb5 Nobody in particular 0
Richard Basch <basch@alum.mit.edu> 9 years ago 8 years ago 8 years ago
8216 clarify when to use util/reconf new krb5 Nobody in particular 0
"Zheng, Kai" <kai.zheng@intel.com> 8 years ago 8 years ago 7 years ago
8165 Kerberos ticket expired error with lifetime remaining open krb5 Nobody in particular 0
Roland Mainz <rmainz@redhat.com> 8 years ago 7 years ago 7 years ago
8331 potential memleak of pol_entry->name in populate_policy() open krb5 Nobody in particular 0
wfiveash (Will Fiveash) 7 years ago 7 years ago 7 years ago
8382 kerberos 1.14 core dumps on Solaris 5.11 new krb5 Nobody in particular 0
Phalgun Vaddepalli <phalgun251@gmail.com> 7 years ago 7 years ago 7 years ago
8420 Add an option to disable k5identity ccselect module open krb5 Nobody in particular 0
wfiveash (Will Fiveash) 7 years ago 7 years ago 7 years ago
8503 Acces to AS REP keys to decrypt MS-PAC's PAC_CREDENTIAL_DATA open krb5 Nobody in particular 0
Simo Sorce <simo@redhat.com> 6 years ago 6 years ago 6 years ago
8511 Update references to build instructions in README new krb5 Nobody in particular 0
Karl-Philipp Richter <krichter@posteo.de> 6 years ago 6 years ago 6 years ago
8261 configure should auto-detect OpenLDAP libs on Solaris 11 and higher open krb5 Nobody in particular 0
Tomas Kuthan <tomas.kuthan@oracle.com> 7 years ago 6 years ago 6 years ago
8542 Check for k5login permission new krb5 Nobody in particular 0
sandeep umesh <sandeepumeshbe@gmail.com> 6 years ago 6 years ago 6 years ago
8566 krb5_init_context() should detect set-uid-ness open krb5 Nobody in particular 0
Nico Williams <nico@cryptonector.com> 6 years ago 6 years ago 6 years ago
8619 ksu command doesn't use service ticket in cache file but always re-requests to TGS open krb5 Nobody in particular 0
Fabiano Tarlao <ftarlao@gmail.com> 5 years ago 5 years ago 3 years ago
8625 Caching Forwarded TGTs new krb5 Nobody in particular 0
Todd Lubin <tlubin@janestreet.com> 5 years ago 5 years ago 5 years ago
8632 make check breaks in AIX open krb5 Nobody in particular 0
"Lavanya M Sirreddy" <lsirredd@in.ibm.com> 5 years ago 5 years ago 5 years ago
8676 Optimistic encrypted timestamp open krb5 Nobody in particular 0
James Ralston <ralston@pobox.com> 5 years ago 5 years ago 5 years ago
8683 krb5 Build Failure with glibc-2.27 new krb5 Nobody in particular 0
Vijayan V <vijayan.v@timesys.com> 5 years ago 5 years ago 5 years ago
8672 KFW 4.1 credential cache issue open krb5 Nobody in particular 0
Hong Ye <hy93@cornell.edu> 5 years ago 5 years ago 5 years ago
8739 Memory leak in function main() in src/tests/threads/profread.c and src/tests/threads/gss-perf.c. new krb5 Nobody in particular 0
Yang Xiao <xiaoyang@iie.ac.cn> 4 years ago 4 years ago 4 years ago
8766 ksu sets KRB5CCNAME to MEMORY:_ksu when using switchable default cache new krb5 Nobody in particular 0
Toby Blake <toby@inf.ed.ac.uk> 4 years ago 4 years ago 4 years ago
8776 Replay Cache FD Leak new krb5 Nobody in particular 0
Daniel Yeh <D.Yeh@f5.com> 4 years ago 4 years ago 4 years ago
8814 Listing third-party KDC modules new krb5 Nobody in particular 0
Дилян Палаузов <dilyan.palauzov@aegee.org> 4 years ago 4 years ago 4 years ago
8853 Document kadmin and ktutil quoted strings open krb5 Nobody in particular 0
Дилян Палаузов <dilyan.palauzov@aegee.org> 3 years ago 3 years ago 3 years ago
8863 krb5int_key_delete: Assertion `destructors_set[keynum] == 1' failed. new krb5 Nobody in particular 0
Spencer Malone <malone.spencer@gmail.com> 3 years ago 3 years ago 3 years ago
8875 kadmin connection bug new krb5 Nobody in particular 0
Шлыков Василий <vasiliy@shlykov.info> 3 years ago 3 years ago 3 years ago
8809 Do not call getaddrinfo() with invalid hostnames open krb5 Nobody in particular 0
Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@secure-endpoints.com> 4 years ago 3 years ago 3 years ago
Page 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11